The inner space..

Recently, I started out a new journey in my life. I am not sure about where it ends. All I think about the journey, is to explore a side of me ,that was never looked upon by myself. I used to stare at myself in silence, pondering over the vacant spaces that is missing in me. I used to think whether is it the spiritual space that is missing in me, or the space of  love by the other half of my soul. I used to stay in silence, seeking what is not right in me. I don’t know. It can be because, when I was busy exploring all other spaces in me. I forgot about this little inner space of me that needed the attention. Yes, now I thought, why not explore its way. I came up with this second blog of mine, ‘The Expressions of an inner spirit’. Hmm..sounds good. I thought I will break up from my previous blog ‘My Expressions’.

I am here, with you all, as an empty shell, not knowing where to start and what to do. Well..a small part in me, hidden for years, brought up in a public space, is a lot for me. I am happy to share my expressions about the inner world in me 🙂 . Well, for the starts, I give you two links to motivate your inner spirit. Have a glance!

One thought on “The inner space..

  1. Pingback: My message from above. | Expressions of an Inner spirit

I'd love it, if you share your opinions here

