The purpose of your life..

I have had a real bad feeling recently in my journey of life. I am not able to do anything that I want in my life. I feel stagnant. I lack determination. I feel I have lost my way. Earlier, if I needed something in my life, I will do everything in my power to get the thing DONE! But now, I lack the power within me. I lack the determination to get there. I tried every methods, to bring back my old self of contentment, determination and the self made power. I read books. I scorched through websites. I tried reading the Holy scriptures, to know what the Holy One has to say about my distress. Everything had the same one message ” Have faith! Trust in God/Universe, Let go, Be yourself!, Visualize what you want” etc.. Then I did a self examination, to find out what I lack. I found out that I visualize what I want, but I don’t FOCUS on it. I lack courage. I found that in certain circumstances, I am being someone else rather than being myself! I found that I never trusted anything. I found that I lost the trust in me. Then,I LET GO of myself, in the front of the ULTIMATE POWER. I realized that I wasn’t praying in real. I was praying for the sake of praying, for the sake of the DUTY that was instilled upon me by elders. For the sake of fulfilling that duty, I just used to blabber something to God and get lost to the world of technology, where friends were awaiting me. Or I got lost in my useless day dreams. Now I realized, that the power in me became stagnant. The tiny murmmering voice in me became silent. My instincts got wrong. Still He was loving me, patiently showing me that HE EXISTS. I never realized that He was even hearing my simply blabbered prayers. Today I stand before to make you realize the”power that lies within you.” If you feel you are lost, sit somewhere silently and meditate. Listen to what the beat of your heart says. “It will speak your purpose.”

The purpose of your life..

I'd love it, if you share your opinions here

