My message from above.

feeling-guiltyI was feeling guilty when I woke up in the morning, for the person I am and I was. I was feeling guilty about the darker part in me and the demons that rule me. Sometimes our thoughts may take us to darker and deeper pitches of the world. I have experienced adventure with my thoughts and my lonely moments. I traveled to different parts of the world through the books and the media around. I have felt various emotions of the poor, rich, the money minded, babies, the greedy, the selfish, the ruthful and so on. The list never ends. Sometimes I know the beautiful heart of the pure minded and I feel proud of myself. But the other times, my mind takes me to pitches I never even want to explore. I told you before in my first post, I am here to explore a side of me that was never looked upon. I am here to explore a side that was quietened within me.

As I was feeling guilty with myself, I needed something to help me out from the prison I was in. I wanted to free myself from the chains that bound me. The chains of sin and guilty thoughts. chan

Well, sin is something that is within all of us. We are not one hundred percent perfect. I agree, we are mere humans. But I was taking myself away from the sinful self, I am bringing myself to the spiritual world. As the baby takes its first steps, I took mine, fell down and hurt myself. I was disappointed. I thought I can never free myself from the darkness. That’s when I came across this beautiful message. I was delighted! I thank the “Softly spoke river” for such beautiful and concise messages 🙂 . It was an answer to my guilt-ridden heart. I can say, it was a message from above. It was about  practicing your new character. You fall and fail, but never mind, with sheer determination ( and faith) you can overcome the older self.

Last few weeks I came across many stuffs. I will share them to you in my future posts (if God wills! 🙂 ) I am stopping for now. I just wanted to share my happiness and message to you, therefore it can help you. If at all this can help anyone of you, then I am so obliged! 🙂

I'd love it, if you share your opinions here

