My blank heart

I don’t have any words to tell you this time. A blog is about writing what you feel, and my blog is exclusively about my expressions of my soul.But…today, I feel wordless or speechless. I feel sad, partly due to innocent suffering people in the world and partly due to the blank heart in me. If you ask me the reason…I will only look down without saying anything. Coz I am sad. I am really sad. My brain will give a hundreds of pointless reasons, but my heart will give you a blank murmer. I don’t have the words to express the blankness in me. Allow me to weep and feel sad. Allow me to express. Allow me to feel.{If you allow me more, I may feel helpless, worthless and depressed 😉 } I just want my blankness to be heard….so I am writing….My blank heart…glass__lucent_heart_by_raingarden1.jpg

And there is nothing to write…coz its blank 😦

Just blank…….

 

I'd love it, if you share your opinions here

