What is your spiritual belief?

Well, through my spiritual journey in life, I came across many things in the beliefs of people. I have seen people fight and die in the name of religion and naming it as “war of God.” I have seen the people in the boundaries of religion having narrow heads in thinking. Well, the world has trillions of people and each individual have his/her own journey and story. Each individual will have his/her own beliefs taught by life.A.rel

What I want to blurt out is, religion has nothing to do with God. As I am a christian and was walking my christian journey, I will talk about what I see in my religion. Christianity has various sub castes and each subcaste has different modes of worship. But the basic of all sub castes include just one thing “The Holy bread and wine” which is considered as the body of Jesus Christ. These subcastes have lots of rules and regulations. Many of them seemed good to me in the spiritual journey, but many of them deemed going overboard and spiritually useless. These sub caste point fingers at each other telling that their mode of worship is the “righteous” spiritual journey.index

I will tell you what I have experienced in life. It don’t matter which way you worship. But if you POUR OUT YOUR HEART in front of and TRUST HIM, He will do His work in you. If you establish your FAITH in Him. If you LOVE HIM, CARE HIM, then you can see His hand everywhere in your life. This is what Jesus loves, pure heart like children or babies, innocence of the soul which is beautiful as a white dove. God looks at the heart and soul, rather than you fake modes of worship. Your true worship is directed by your heart and soul.

Do you know why Jesus loved children and babies? Because, they are the most beautiful creation of God.They are the little people who are innocent at heart and have eyes full of colors and love. They don’t know anything but to love. Their smile is enough to make your soul happy. That is why they are loved by Him. that is why Jesus told in the bible to be like them inorder to have the Kingdom of God. So ” be wise like the fox, and innocent like the baby” and live life to the fullest! 🙂

babies

I'd love it, if you share your opinions here

