That only ONE love in your ONE life!

Lots of thoughts were crossing my mind. I had lots of time to think. Coz, my second year project was being nowhere. Before I get busy, I thought I would spend time to ‘express’ through my beautiful space. I was scourging through the word press blogs to find something beautiful and share my viewpoints

perfumed!

perfumed!

regarding it. And I found this, someone was talking about their failed relationships, about thinking that talking with certain people will establish a future with them. At the beginning of the post I saw that person ranting about a ‘friend’ with whom she grew comfortable. She thought it might be ‘the future’. She writes about the short time spent talking and how she grew excited.Towards the middle, we learn that this writer have always been walked upon. The guy she was hanging out with, had no intention of clinging onto her. Then at last we can see misunderstandings arising between them, and she calling him the worst guy she ever met.(*smiles* 🙂 )

h

It has pain.. no one told it was easy, But its worth fighting for!

This is what is happening around us nowadays. Someone sees someone other, foolishly believe that they can be something in their life and then, they realize they are in the wrong boat and tries to smash the boat they are in, to escape. What is going wrong over here? Its simple. Sometimes our brain foolishly ‘takes in‘ the ‘symptoms‘ that could possibly presumed as ‘love’ and then go for it. When our heart and guts whisper “no”, we don’t seem to hear it. We foolishly go in for the ‘symptoms’.

When I was a child, I knew nothing about love. I just knew the love between parents and children, love between best friends etc.. When I entered the teenage, surprisingly, I came to know that beautiful feeling of love. Its not through any people I know. It was through my beautiful and remarkable IMAGINATION  world! The world where “My Expressions” was born. :). I believed in one true love then. The love that just comes once in life and be yours forever in your life! That was my concept of love (and still is). I knew that when it comes, it would stir something in me, and I would feel happy with it. I would feel really happy with the person. I had my own beautiful concept about love.true-love-quotes-and-pictures-5

My past kind of life was action, games, books (regarding mystery and adventure) and cousins! (brothers most often). You can say, I was not at all into anything or any stuff regarding romance. My one-person-forever concept always remained silent in me. I always LOVED crime thrillers. Romance often bored me. Strangely, little did I know that I am deeply a romantic inside. I, myself, never knew what kind of love I had inside me. ( But I remember speaking about the one person concept to my teen friends, who was not feeling anything great about it then.) I realized that I had a deep romantic in me, when I read the first book on love. Well, don’t laugh at me, but the first love story I read was ‘Twilight’ 😉 Credits to my li’l sis, who introduced it. ( We both are avid readers and our tastes remain the same!). I was curious about her interest in that book, (I knew she was like me) which is why I read it, otherwise I wouldn’t even have glanced it.

always inside the heart

Always inside the heart!

While reading the book, strangely I fell in love with the romance that they were talking about. and, as you can call it, I became its avid fan 😉 ( and no, I am not the fan of Robert Pattinson or any other actors in the film for that matter.) It was the love, characters, their confusions, their kindness, their regret, their deep pain, the time they spent with each other and towards the end, how they were surviving the surroundings around them that threatened their love. That was when I realized what I was in love. That’s when I saw the lover in me. My closest friends call it ‘living-the-life-of-bella-swan’ 😉 I used to narrate the story to my best friend and she too loved it. I didn’t appreciate the film. Maybe it was nowhere near to the imaginary world I lived in those days.

Now, I watch the romantic movies, with the concept of strong bonded, deeply knitted ONE TRUE LOVE. Not the one that gives you butterflies in the stomach, but the one that jolts your inner soul and refresh it. In such kind of love, no matter how much they fight, they tend to get together at last, coz it was the heart, mind and soul of the person, that is loved. That cannot be replaced by any other person in the world. It can be only given by ONE. And it is a beautiful feel inside the soul to love that ONE. A love where there is no rules and regulations, but just love 🙂 … 

And I have always waited for it 🙂

nice-true-love-quotes-3-fa756

And I gave the choice to God.. Coz He will never be wrong! 🙂

{P.s: It was during that time I loved a song by Enrique..and it is titled like this, “Taking back my love” 🙂 Watch it. If you haven’t seen it yet}

I'd love it, if you share your opinions here

