I write.to.express me…

When I write, I bear my soul. I cleanse my mind. I expose my inner thought world and in that way, I expose my inner self as well.

That’s why I write.:). To relieve the pain inside, to share the message I get from God and life, to help people I encounter, (If I can inspire them with my writings 😉 ) to cleanse my soul and most importantly to balance myself.

Or else I would keep the clutters in my mind, thinking it over and over again, without speaking it out and I may lose my state of mind. Writing has helped me a lot in maintaining my mental and physical sate of balance. Opening up the views of my inner soul means a lot. Yet, it clears the mind to think more. While I re-read my writings, I get hope and positive energy to pursue in my life. So you can deem it as an helpful gift from above.

I write coz, I talk a lot. While I talk I share my ideas and views with my best friends. I feel more people need to know them. Coz that’s the way I wish to inspire the broken hearted. I write coz there’s lot in me to be said. I write coz I love to share my views and my heart. I wish that one day I would put these words to actions. Thereby I may relieve my purpose bestowed upon me by the Heavenly one. “To smile, love, share and help”

sat-writing

 

I'd love it, if you share your opinions here

