Depended happiness!

Sunday time!! As usual, its our day of dedication to God.. Today, I went to church. I concentrated on the Holy mass, to bring the spirit of God into me and to me fill me with happiness. Nowadays I visit the church to dedicate my lost time and faith to Jesus. Today the church prepared something for me specially. You can say God prepared something for me specially. πŸ™‚ . It was a beautiful session by the youth movement. After the Holy mass, there was a song session and then speeches by a priest and a preacher. I told you before, I never listen to the speeches in church, as I never thought it was anything important. {or maybe I felt it as boring. πŸ˜› . personal disclaimer! er..ok..disclaimer! It is only my and my only belief, you don’t need to grab hold my neck for that!} One or two speeches are etched in my heart. I spoke about one in my previous blog post. The other one I will tell you in the future posts {if I remember πŸ˜‰ }. So…about today’s speech, before I forget it like a nice dream πŸ˜‰ let me jot it down for my future reference {and also for your knowledge}.

The priest said, “For experiencing happiness, we used to run to several destinations in life. Some to liquor, some to drugs, some to friends, some to cigarettes, some to fake loves etc.. but whatever we do, those happiness are temporary.” The preacher made it more clear. “The happiness we seek in these, will fade away as soon as these are gone. Therefore, these kind of happiness can be deemed as depended happiness.It struck me. Depended happiness, happiness that is depended which will fade away as soon as the object fades. Isn’t it true? So all my happiness were faded happiness. That is why, I lost my happiness. It may be because I was too depended on my depended happiness. *thinking*

In addition the priest added, “Grow closer to God. Establish your foundation of faith in Him. Only then, you will be able to balance your life.” Start your day with Him and end it with Him. Make Him the beginning of your life. Make Him the start of your activities. You will find Him throughout the day and throughout your day to day activities. Now that is why I am sharing this. Coz, depending your happiness in God will never fade away. It will remain permanantly. πŸ™‚ .

SO..depend your DEPENDED HAPPINESS IN GOD πŸ™‚ happy_face500b34e0afd4bec47a7851a39b462411955

2 thoughts on “Depended happiness!

I'd love it, if you share your opinions here

